J in the A
News from the Front Lines

CHECK IT


Create Fake Magazine Covers with your own picture at MagMyPic.com

3 Responses to “CHECK IT”

  1. I love it! Is that my hat? 🙂

  2. jjjjfizzleefloww,
    i missss youu like a dog misses water on a hott summer dayy after running twelve laps at the dentistry laptathalon race!

    i bet no one in this whole wide earth misses you more than that, not even yo momma o yo daddaa o yo teddy bear you had when you were 11 years youngg,
    ahh don’t you just love getting stupidd messagess from me?!
    atleast i JUST made you smileeee((:

  3. Her Brother!!!
    I´m so excited to hear form you! We miss you like crazy but are so excited we get to se you soon!! We love it here but it´s definately hard at times…the people here are amazing tho, we´ve fallen in love with them 🙂 I love you and I´m so proud of you / I can´t wait to see you!!!!

    Love, Sisterbaby


Leave a comment